Internal Atomics by Stray from the Path

Internal Atomics

Stray from the Path

  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2019-11-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

  • ℗ 2019 UNFD

Here is for download Internal Atomics by Stray from the Path from Oficial Music Store , Support the musicians who make the music you love by purchasing their art legally. Buy Internal Atomics by Stray from the Path Music Albums. check out link below!

USD 7.99 / Album



  • Always a treat!

    By edkystr
    I always love Stray’s music and I have been waiting for this album for what feels like forever!
  • A nice bounce back

    By Lordseal92
    The last album was very hit or miss...some songs were great and others were honestly awful. This album is much more consistent and feels much more like the SFTP that got most of us into this band. That being said, I see a lot of the trolls from the last album are still here to give negative reviews...ignore them and give it a listen, I think you’ll be glad you did!
  • Worst album ever recorded.

    By The Bradleyss
    Truly awful.